05
May
12

Instant Obsolescence

My first iPhone picture. Pretty nice. I guess I don’t need to carry around my Nikon Coolpix anymore.

3 Responses to “Instant Obsolescence”


  1. 1 jklsemi
    May 5, 2012 at 7:25 pm

    Ooo! It is nice — I’ve seen some great iPhone shots. I think you’ll love it!


Leave a Reply

Copyright Information

All images on Daily Devil are copyrighted by the author. See my About page for contact information if you would like to use/purchase an image. Thank you.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 52 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 16,957 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

