16
Oct
10

fire truck

I still love fire trucks. Fairview Fire Department had a recent open house, I stopped by to see the trucks and the police dogs. I missed the controlled burn of the mock house though, too bad.

5 Responses to “fire truck”


  1. 1 Jamie
    October 16, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    That is an awesome self-portrait! Love your photos, Beth.

  2. 2 Marylyn Doyle
    October 16, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    Great photo. I still like fire trucks, too. I have seen yellow, red, flag blue and green in Dayton; I still like the red ones. And, should the dog by a fire dog? Was it spotted? and looking important?

  3. 3 Beth
    October 16, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    Dogs are lined up for tomorrow’s post. No dalmatians though.

  4. October 16, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    I love all those different colored knobs! And I vow to try and use “waterous” in a sentence at least once tomorrow.

  5. October 17, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    @SPines, let me know how that works out. Bonus points for using it more than once.


Leave a Reply

Copyright Information

All images on Daily Devil are copyrighted by the author. See my About page for contact information if you would like to use/purchase an image. Thank you.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 69 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 18,100 hits

