04
Feb
11

very hungry caterpillar

My money is on termites not caterpillars. I’m just glad this isn’t one of my projects but rather one of my staff’s. Sorry M! but a drink awaits when you are done.

2 Responses to “very hungry caterpillar”


  1. February 5, 2011 at 7:56 am

    Wow! I love this shot, even as I recognize that’s some pretty major damage.

    • February 5, 2011 at 1:51 pm

      Yes, I find it really beautiful, too. Imagine this page, times approximately five per section, twelve sections per book, sixteen books and you know why I’m buying the conservator working on it a beer when she is done!


Leave a Reply

Copyright Information

All images on Daily Devil are copyrighted by the author. See my About page for contact information if you would like to use/purchase an image. Thank you.
February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 69 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 18,100 hits

