07
Jul
11

inside joke

An homage to AltTedium. She’s been having fun with wildlife lately. Someday we will meet in person and go for a hike with our cameras! We can call it an interdisciplinary retreat with the purpose of eliminating silos and collaborating across borders. (Can you tell I’m in “strategic planning” mode?)

5 Responses to “inside joke”


  1. July 8, 2011 at 5:00 am

    I love it! At least yours didn’t pee all over your hand (I assume).

    Silos, you say? I think I can find some silos to photograph 🙂

    There are definitely some good photography parks around here — and, Rose, someday I want to hike where *you* hike, so we should all establish a multi-faceted capital enhancement strategy to facilitate cultural cross-pollination.

  2. July 8, 2011 at 5:13 am

    Count me in on that multi-faceted strategy. I’m putting this into my PEP development goals (which will be SMART, specific, measurable, attainable, relevant and timely) but I may have to fill in a development plan so I can get some new hiking shoes and a few SD cards.

  3. July 8, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I have no idea what you people are talking about. But I’m all for hiking together, anytime, anywhere! (I’m filing all those buzzwords away, though, for when I have to start putting together my annual evaluation file next month…)

  4. July 9, 2011 at 8:21 am

    BTW, since I’ll only have my sad point-and-shoot camera on me when we go hiking, I’ll schlep your equipment. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Copyright Information

All images on Daily Devil are copyrighted by the author. See my About page for contact information if you would like to use/purchase an image. Thank you.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 69 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 18,118 hits

