09
Jul
11

finding the center

6 Responses to “finding the center”


  1. July 9, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    “365/2”! I like it. But no pressure. 🙂

  2. July 9, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    Yeah, I’m already considering taking that tag off. Or just going with inertia. I feel oddly conflicted and don’t really know why. But I do like this image.

  3. July 9, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    Sounds like you need to take a break to consider your options. There’s no need to rush into a second year of the photos, or anything else–you accomplished what you set out to do, so why not sit back and enjoy that feeling for awhile? Myself, I’d be inclined to start a new year (or a new approach) on August 1st, or September 1st, or some other memorable, “clean-slate” kind of day like that.

    And I have no doubt that you’ll come back to the blog, because clearly, you *want* to keep it up, since you posted something new today.

  4. July 9, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    Can I even stop?? Thanks Rosemary, I think I might post when I have something good for a while, then see what happens.

    Sit back? enjoy? what are these words?

  5. July 10, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    I know–I’m a hell of a one to talk, since those words aren’t in my vocabulary as much as they ought to be, either.


Leave a Reply

Copyright Information

All images on Daily Devil are copyrighted by the author. See my About page for contact information if you would like to use/purchase an image. Thank you.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 69 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 18,068 hits

