01
Oct
11

creepy basket o’ cat heads

5 Responses to “creepy basket o’ cat heads”


  1. October 2, 2011 at 8:05 am

    I can’t decide how I feel about this, but I do know I’d’ve taken scads of pictures myself if I saw it. I think I’d be tempated to buy one (or more than one!).

    • October 2, 2011 at 8:32 am

      I know what you mean. At first I thought they were kinda cute, then they just looked a little too realistic. These were pins, by the way, and priced at $5 each. I thought that was a little dear considering I just spent $45 on other things at the bead show. If they were half that price, I would have picked one up.

  2. October 2, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    Cat-head pins. I’m wondering what enterprising entrepreneur thought, “Now *those* will fly off the shelves at the bead show!” (I was tempted to say “Those’ll make a killing at the bead show,” but given the disembodied nature of those heads, decided not to.)

  3. October 3, 2011 at 6:17 am

    I often wonder what the people in Korea who make things like these for the American market think about our society.


Leave a Reply

Copyright Information

All images on Daily Devil are copyrighted by the author. See my About page for contact information if you would like to use/purchase an image. Thank you.
October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 69 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 18,068 hits

