16
Mar
12

Some Days I Really, Really Enjoy My Job

Today I started working on the Murray Collection miniatures. I’ll be posting a photo essay on my work blog at the end of the project, so I don’t want to give too much away. I was squealing with delight almost the whole day, and talking to all of the dragons….I have always loved dragons.

3 Responses to “Some Days I Really, Really Enjoy My Job”


  1. April 9, 2012 at 2:23 pm

    Since I’m WAY behnd on my blog-reading, I just now saw this–how cool! Have you posted more about it on your work blog yet?

    • April 9, 2012 at 8:14 pm

      Not yet, I am going to coordinate a dual post with the archivist who is processing the collection. They will publish on the same day, hers will be more about the provenance of the collection. I have lots of pictures of dragons and beasties.


Leave a Reply

Copyright Information

All images on Daily Devil are copyrighted by the author. See my About page for contact information if you would like to use/purchase an image. Thank you.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 18,082 hits

