07
May
12

Open Wide And Say Ahhhhhh

3 Responses to “Open Wide And Say Ahhhhhh”


  1. May 17, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    Delicious! Too bad we can’t get you up here to take some shots of our homebrews. 🙂 On a side note, I’m totally amazed at the quality of pics your iPhone takes. Makes me wish I’d gotten the newer iPad w/the better camera. It’s a feature I didn’t think I’d use, but I find I actually use it a lot!

    • May 18, 2012 at 12:07 pm

      The quality of the iPhone 4S camera is really good. It’s not as flexible even as my Nikon Coolpix, although I’ve already stopped carrying that one.

      I’m always up for beer.

      • May 18, 2012 at 12:55 pm

        Interesting. I finally broke down and got an iPad (the older model, after the price dropped when the new ones came out). I decided to go that route, since–at the point–I didn’t care about the camera quality. But I use the camera ALL THE TIME now, so I sorta regret not going for the new one. Ah well. Maybe I don’t want photos so clear they make me want to reach through the screen and drink excessively. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Copyright Information

All images on Daily Devil are copyrighted by the author. See my About page for contact information if you would like to use/purchase an image. Thank you.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 69 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 18,103 hits

